Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Acessa Procedure Virtual Case Observation with Shawn Tassone, MD, PhD

October 13

8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM PT

Acessa Virtual Case Observation is a pre-recorded live surgical skin-to-skin video narrated by the surgeon with time for live Q&A. We highly suggest attending Acessa Basics Virtual Event prior to registering for this program.

Space is limited. Click here to register now!

Details

Date:
October 13
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual