The mission of Hologic Medical Education is to improve patient care through excellence in education, communication of clinical and scientific evidence, and partnerships with the healthcare community.

Areas of Specialty 

Click your specialty of interest below

Minimally invasive GYN treatment options for women who suffer from abnormal uterine bleeding.

Diagnostic

Innovative technology for cervical cancer screening, testing for STIs and vulvovaginal infections, and preterm labor assessment.

Life-saving solutions accelerated by cutting edge science for early detection, more certain diagnosis and accurate, compassionate treatment

Clinical images that enable doctors to make more informed diagnoses and treatment decisions in time to have a positive impact on patient’s health.

Upcoming Events
Continuum of Care in Breast Health: From Screening to Survivorship Webinar Series      
8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM PT Acessa Basics is an introductory course including video footage from pre-recorded cases, live from […]
 Global Medical Education is pleased to announce an upcoming, complimentary, five-part webinar series focused on Contrast Enhanced Mammography. Participants will learn from expert faculty as […]