Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Acessa Procedure Virtual Case Observation

February 25

9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM PT

Acessa Virtual Case Observation is a pre-recorded live surgical skin-to-skin video narrated by the surgeon with time for live Q&A. We highly suggest attending Acessa Basics Virtual Event prior to registering for this program.

Space is limited. Click here to register now!

Details

Date:
February 25
Event Category: