Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Acessa Procedure Basics with Geoffrey Bowers, MD

September 15

8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM PT

Acessa Basics is an introductory course including video footage from pre-recorded cases, live from the OR! Learn the basics of how to perform the Acessa procedure, how to position it in your practice, and FAQ with a peer physician.

Space is limited. Click here to register now!

Details

Date:
September 15
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual